Streetball Classics, Vol. 1

Product Description

You've seen the rest, now check out the best. Streetball Classics Vol. 1, captures blacktop excitement like no other tape on the market today. Featuring some of the hottest ballers in NYC, including footage of the "Bone Collector," "I'll Be Right Back," "Headache," "The Matrix," "Cross Country," Lenny Cooke, "Kirt Flirt," and a host of other favorites, along with bonus footage of "The original voice of Street basketball"- "Duke Tango." If you're into sick dunks, crossovers, and plain ol' urban drama, this one is definitely for you.

Author: Streetball Classics

Brand: Ground Zero

Release Date: 01-03-2005

UPC: 694795509529

EAN: 0694795509529

Languages: English

Media Format: DVD

$ 6.38