Guess How Much I Love You: Friendship Adventures

Product Description

Author: Stuart Allan

Brand: eOne Entertainment


  • eOne Entertainment Guess How Much I Love You: Friendship Adventures

Format: Multiple Formats

Release Date: 01-07-2016

Details: Inspired by the best-selling books, this charming series follows the adventures of Little Nutbrown Hare and his father, Big Nutbrown Hare, reminding us that there is no greater love than that between a parent and child. In these seven fun-filled episodes, Little Nutbrown Hare goes about exploring the meadow and playing with his friends, all the while learning valuable lessons of friendship such as the importance of being a good friend, sharing with others, embracing differences, keeping promises, taking responsibility, and learning to forgive. Episodes: Favorite Thing, Fly Away Home, Follow Me, I Promise, All Fall Down, New Friend, Leaf Shade.

UPC: 741952765790

EAN: 0741952765790

Languages: English

Binding: DVD

Item Condition: New

$ 14.54